配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(9)
  • すべてのレビュー (68)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(68)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 01:25:20

    This is the most comfortable and breathable jacket I have ever worn. It is very fashionable to wear, it is what I expect. The number of yards I bought is M, and the sleeve length and length are basically in line with my height. Its material is 100% cotton, very comfortable and will not make you feel airtight. This kind of clothing is best for the cool and comfortable season of autumn. I am very lucky that I have such a jacket in my closet.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 01:18:02

    Llevo varios meses usando esta chaqueta y no tiene signos de desgaste. El tamaño es el adecuado para mí y la camisa es muy cómoda de llevar. Precio muy adecuado, estoy muy satisfecho. La calidad supera mis expectativas, es 100% algodón, el tejido es muy delicado y suave al tacto, muy cómodo. El servicio del vendedor es excelente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-16 03:16:51

    I love it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-16 02:40:56

    It is worth recommending, this jacket is beyond my expectation, the material is very good, and very fashionable.

    コメント
  • Al
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 14:04:50

    Item received.. One pocket not sewn complete . Not happy..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 01:01:38

    I was pleasantly surprised with how this coat turned out. I am 5'9" around 155 lbs and the medium fit me. It felt comfortable and I received a few compliments on how nice the coat was on me after only a couple of days wearing it.No regrets with this purchase.I love this coat and wear it to work nearly every day. Highly recommend. Stylish. Comfortable. Great pockets.Reasonably priced.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 00:44:54

    I'm 5'9 195lbs and have an athletic build.I got this jacket in a large and am happy with my purchase. I must admit that I'm very surprised with the high quality of this product.The material is very comfortable cotton.This is a very high quality coat. Fits excellent, but the sleeves are just a tad longer than I would prefer. Has an outside pocket that I appreciate. Great place for your wallet. It's a very fashion look and I highly recommend. I like this coat very well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 22:42:43

    Nice coat just what I was looking for. Fit is just as expected and the quality too. I am 5'9" and weigh 170 the medium fit me perfect.This coat is very stylish.I’m very pleased with the coat I purchased. As a matter of fact I might order a second one in another color.Great quality at this price. Not a thick coat for extremely cold weather but good enough for most of the winter time.The material is great, the design is great.It's pretty good.I definitely recommend you would purchase again.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!