配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I am satisfied

    2018-07-24 12:50:38

    Arrived slightly deformed, but in a few days it completely recovered.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    schulter tasche

    2018-04-18 04:44:28

    praktisch

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mens Retro Leather Handbag Shoulder Bag Business Casual Crossbody Bag

    2018-03-14 20:58:07

    The Mens Retro Leather Handbag Shoulder Bag Business Casual Crossbody Bag is made out of quality leather and has many pockets where youcan put your note pad, Ipad, phone, wallet etc. and look stylish whilst your carrying it. A great little bag so I recomend this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Richard A

    2018-03-02 21:28:58

    Nice looking bag quickly delivered. Soft leather that looks well made. Holds a deceptively large amount of “stuff” with many well thought out pockets and zippers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    todo bien, calidad y diseño

    2018-01-30 09:34:23

    buen articulo a buen precio

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Shipping

    2018-01-14 02:25:14

    What is going on? Why do not I get the product? What is the tracking number at the Post Office here in Brazil?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    without shoulder handle carrier or rope

    2017-12-30 00:43:39

    my unit is without shoulder rope i can't carry across my shoulder or strap to my body. please i need the shoulder rope

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Attractive and compact.

    2017-11-08 01:31:57

    An attractive bag for when I need to have something nicer to carry the stuff I need when I go somewhere.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください