お客様レビュー

4.57 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/04/2017

    Thank You Banggood ♥

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2021

    正しい場所にパンティを保持するのに便利です!!jQuery111309626499979512_161435966782

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2020

    完璧で便利

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2020

    記載通り到着、製品に満足

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2019

    شكراً لكم لكن للاسف المسامير الخاصة المرسلة لم تكن محفوظة بشكل سليم .. فقد كانت مربوطة في كيس صغير

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2016

    not as pleased as I was with this item, after only one week the metal adjuster on the right hand side had broke. they still function but cant help feeling disappointed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2015

    Great value for price, but the metallic parts are not solid and will distort easily cause they're not robust. Looks well but I don't think it will have a great lifetime

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2017

    I am vera satisfaed with this product, it is exactly how is described. I will buy at you again! Thanks a lot!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2015

    For the money decent pair of suspenders but not for a person 5"10". Would fit better someone 6" shorter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2019

    My pants were always loose and tended to slip down. To avoid an embarrassing moment I bought these suspenders. They keep my pants up. Peace of mind

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,352円
    • 2,141円
    • 6,086円
    • 1,126円
    • 6,988円
    • 2,028円
    • 2,141円
    • 1,915円
    • 2,817円
    • 1,352円
    • 2,254円
    • 2,141円
    • 2,930円
    • 292円
    • 1,577円
    • 1,096円
    • 856円
    • 3,381円