配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(394)
    • 5スター(363)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 13:57:46

    muy buenos y bonitos

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-01 07:28:56

    all the products are good but the weixier cross bag is smaller than how it appears on the platform

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 06:37:54

    nice shoe- had a spot on the white edge- I'll see if it will come off- still a nice shoe-

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 10:23:13

    44

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The shipping service was great

    2018-01-22 18:42:46

    the shipping was great.The quality of th product is outstanding actually yhe quality is better than exspected.The fit is good ,better than I exspected,I woulde recommend these shoes to anyone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Product review

    2017-10-18 13:29:52

    The product is well manufactured and comfortable. The choice material is of high quality. I will recommend it to customers who value quality products.

    コメント
  • ian
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-05 18:06:50

    Not the best looking shoes I have ever bought to be honest but they are the most comfortable which is a great bonus. I didn't buy them because they are high fashion but I am glad I bought them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-29 02:05:03

    These are very comfortable & very nice, they’re not hard to get into. Would definitely recommend these.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-06 22:04:39

    I received all the items more days before the expected dates. Great purchses, great customer services. Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome pairs

    2018-10-09 09:52:05

    The shoes are as described and fit nicely

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!