お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-13 03:09:46

    todo bien en envío prioritario y sobre todo la ropa, fresca, suave y de calidad, lo recomiendo, solo que rectifiquen tallas en la descripción, ya que a veces la marca incerun vienen las tallas normales.. osea son la medida.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 03:39:20

    Great style, excellent fit! Breezy lightweight material. The Button holes all seem to have loose stitching around the edges though, which means the buttons can get caught/tangled if you’re not careful.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-03 12:07:02

    I am very satisfied with my product. One thing I'm not satisfied with is the size of my cloth wear I ordered. It is a bit over sized, not as I pictured it. But thank you very much.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-23 10:20:52

    no le ha llegado, apenas lo pedí ayer y ya viene como pedido completado o en inglés ya como delevery complete y pues no lo tengo aún

    コメント
  • 2020-04-13 23:56:58

    me quedo un poco pequeño, además que la tela está muy delgada. sin embargo el corte y las costuras son muy buenas. Ideal para en calor de verano

    コメント
  • Zethmo
    MX
    2020-09-11 12:22:49

    It arrived really late and L size is really small. How can change for XL size?

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 03:26:08

    muy grande

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 22:57:11

    I actually havent received it yet I clicked on order completed by accident

    コメント
  • 2020-05-16 21:24:41

    جميل والقماش رائع

    コメント
  • 2020-02-27 16:16:46

    Me gustó, buen material y me quedo muy bien.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,714円
    • 2,122円
    • 2,440円
    • 2,653円
    • 2,440円
    • 1,910円
    • 2,440円
    • 3,184円
    • 4,670円
    • 2,122円
    • 2,122円
    • 2,440円
    • 1,671円
    • 1,910円
    • 2,653円
    • 1,910円
    • 2,440円
    • 1,379円