配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 08:02:49

    اكثر من ممتاز يلائم البلاد البادرة

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 07:07:52

    the end of the sleeve is not sewn to the outside, so the sleeve is always pulled out when coat removed. Must be grasped to stay in place. Other than that, the jacket is super.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 03:39:30

    Bonjour, Contrairement à ce que je viens de dire en cliquant sur "confirmer commande", je n'ai pas encore reçu ce vêtement. La commande date du 12.11.19, donc il y a un mois.. Est-il normal que je n'aie encore rien reçu ? Merci et excellente journée. René Paschoud

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-01 15:10:20

    this product is extremely small when you order it I have been trying to get back with bang good for three days I have had no response from customer service I need to return this product as soon as possible

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 13:35:47

    não deve a nenhum desses casacos de certas marcas com preços faraonicos. aliás são muito melhores.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-24 00:06:11

    Nice colour and style. Wasnt sure of size and bought xl. Probably 2xl better next time. Thats 2 sizes up. Very fast delivery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 08:29:42

    I'm an ex lrg so I ordered 3x as suggested and it's still too small for my frame, returning for a 4x other than that it looks OK and feels warm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 07:50:20

    Looking nice and good quality! Accidentely I ordered (US) XXL. But I needed the European XXL. So the coat was ezpected to be much to large and I had to send it back. But it turned out to be a perfect fit ! I'm glad with it of course. But what went "wrong?".

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!