配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    El tamaño que buscaba.

    2017-07-18 12:38:56

    La calidad está bién, de buén aspecto, y huele a piel. Cabe un móbil de 5,5", batería de mobil de 3000Ah, cartera, llaves, mando a distancia, calderilla y puede que una gafas de sol. Todo bastante compacto. La cinta de colgar, podría ser un poco más ancha y hubiese estado mejor, supongo que es proporcional a sus dimensiones, aunque el tacto de la cinta es un poco esponjoso y se agradece, normalmente no son esponjosas. Ya veremos si no se va deshilachando con el tiempo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pas assez haut

    2016-09-07 07:36:57

    Impossible de clisser un porte feuille avec porte chéquier folio. Impossible de glisser une tablette 7 pouces samsung, de 185mm. Surement très bien pour des téléphones, mais ne me convient pas. Belle apparence plein de poches avec fermeture, manque 1 bon centimètre de plus, dommage.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Article conforme a sa description livré dans un délaie raisonable par la Poste

    2015-12-01 12:11:39

    Je suis satisfait de mon achat. Le cuir fait bonne impression et la qualité de fabrication est tout a fait correcte. La contenance est parfaite pour 2 smartphones, 1 porte monnaie, 1 portefeuille des clefs et badge d'accès + 2 cordons de recharge et 2 stylos C'est exactement ce que je recherchais pour un prix abordable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This bag is exactly what I wanted; I'm very pleased with it

    2015-08-21 13:36:39

    I wanted a small shoulder bag to carry a phone, a small camera, and other items that usually clutter my pockets. This bag is perfect for that purpose! It's a neat bag that has much more room than it appears to have and looks like it would cost much more. It has a phone pocket inside the main compartment. The leather is thick and well-tailored and I, for one, like the smell of new leather. I would only change one thing: the catch that holds the shoulder strap to the bag could be stronger. It can

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good quality of material and workmanship

    2015-05-21 09:10:19

    For a while, I'm looking for a similar bag: not too big and made of genuine leather. That's it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent

    2015-04-29 05:20:21

    Exactly what I needed. When new had some smell, but smell is almost gone now. Seems will wear it for long time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Leather Messenger Bag

    2015-04-01 23:12:01

    What a fantastic bag for a guy.Just the right pockets and so well made.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Borsello uomo in pelle

    2015-03-17 06:29:34

    Veramente un bell'accessorio a buon mercato, rifinito molto bene. lo consiglio vivamente! Grazie

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください