お客様レビュー

4.51 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-20 19:47:35

    If you can figure out your size; you can't beat the quality of the shirts I Bought. They feel like pure silk, and the craftmanship is superb. I washed them before trying them on-no shrinkage, and no winkles. I love my new shirts(bought 5 of them). They are so different, style wise, people are going to wonder where you got them . The colors are vibrant, and they fir like a glove. No dry cleaning needed. I swear, they feel like fine silk.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 13:23:25

    Got it in red; what a bright, beautiful red. The fabric is like silk, and the xl fits perfect. Couldn't be happier, after I washed the strong fish smell out of it. Can't wait to wear it someplace special. Guaranteed to turn heads.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 19:56:05

    muito Bom

    コメント (1)
  • Ashraf
    ID
    2019-10-19 01:19:54

    This item is very good I have received it

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-27 21:36:06

    The design was great but the material was not as expected

    コメント
  • 2020-05-28 20:05:18

    Were is may items?

    コメント
  • 2020-04-27 21:36:50

    000

    コメント
  • hmihai
    RO
    2020-03-07 06:24:57

    It's an okay product, the material used is okay just like they advertise (check images attached) It fits and there are some small imperfections.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-06-07 18:12:11

    Extreme quality shirt, thick and strong fabric, high quality sewing, the disguise between the meshes is of a quality that left me surprised! I'm very happy with my acquisition!

    コメント
  • 2017-12-20 05:11:23

    I am not so satisfied at all, because they sent me a size smaller than the one I ordered and I do not feel very comfortable because I will not be able to enjoy my "Mens Fashion ..." :( But the between is quick and 100% safe

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,098円
    • 1,922円
    • 3,204円
    • 2,029円
    • 2,617円
    • 2,029円
    • 7,479円
    • 2,350円
    • 5,662円
    • 5,769円
    • 3,418円
    • 2,136円
    • 1,815円
    • 1,602円
    • 3,952円
    • 4,273円
    • 3,418円
    • 2,884円