配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.66 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • poor quality(3)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (65)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(65)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 06:50:22

    JÓ VÁLASZTÁS, jó anyag használat , jók a varrások, bár vékonyabb anyagvastagság tavaszra , őszre kiváló

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-06 00:40:01

    Несоответствие картинке.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 11:13:23

    very nice top. I’m usually an XL but ordered 3 XL which fitted just right

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-15 13:35:07

    Sizing is correct as per label (not as in description that says they are 2 sizes smaller - they are not!). Luckily I chose the US size corresponding to what I would normally take, and it fits perfectly. Main diagonal zip is a real zip and is the means of putting it on and taking it off. Note: only the pocket on the right is a usable pocket - the two on the left are decoration only.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    commendable sweatshirt

    2018-09-06 02:31:31

    good quality,nice price,and I like the zipper decoration.In addition, size is perfect. Commendable sweatshirt

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2018-10-28 20:53:01

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-04 01:13:14

    Very nice hoody ! Exactly as described. Thanks !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-29 11:01:01

    not M size it is XL pfff

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 01:33:00

    Хорошая вещь. Только тем, кто хочет тоже взять - замок сверху и замок сбоку пустые. Там нет карманов. Декорация.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 20:18:11

    it’s being 2 weeks since I ordered my item it said 5 to 7 weeks for delivering hope I will receive soon

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!