配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-31 06:28:17

    Very good quality shirt for the money. Took 35 days to arrive after sating 15-20 but worth the wait. Much more yellow than white but still a great shirt. Got a large and as is described

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-16 16:41:15

    I looooooovvvveeeeeee this shirt! makes me feel like the gay little farm boy of my dreams! it is however not a very breathable fabric but regardless it fits like a charm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-05 00:38:11

    Gave this to my sister. She is happy because it’s not just fashionable but also it attracts kids as she works in social welfare industry.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-21 12:26:54

    After purchasing After all design is also great. It feels lighter to have a design than simple.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-04 16:06:04

    Love it! This shirt has an amazing print. The fabric is soft and silky. Perfect for gardening at the allotment, which is what I bought it for!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-22 12:23:11

    Medium seemed a bit big but overall amazing material and design. I should’ve got a small I’m 5’7” 135 lbs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 13:38:39

    buena calidad, llegó perfecto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 06:03:29

    good design

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 07:22:39

    what I expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 13:47:45

    great product

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!