配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent quality

    2015-05-29 10:32:05

    This product is of excellent quality. For a total price of € 20.00 you can not get better. Thank you Banggood.com! Best shop on the Internet. Best regard, Merijn from Netherlands

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bag for free time

    2017-10-16 03:08:52

    For the money quite nice bag. One disadvantage is that it has only one main pocket inside, with only tiny smaller one with zipper (for keys or small phone max). But nevertheless hopefully it will last :) Next time will aim for the leather one here on bangood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mens Vintage Canvas Outdoor Messenger Shoulder Crossbody Bag

    2016-12-02 06:05:29

    Good day friends, I appreciate immensely trading goods carefully packed, nothing undamaged, very satisfied, so I recommend everyone, greeting Camillho

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Bag

    2016-03-10 04:33:25

    The bag was delivered very quickly. The size is a little smaller than expected but there is enough space for accessories. Only larger bottles will not fit. All seams appear in a good shape. The carrying strap is long enough to allow a comfortable handling. A nice and handy bag.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good handbag

    2016-09-05 08:25:53

    Very useful handbag for everyday usage. Good quality and adequate price. I bought it for my son and he is happy with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait pour un prix très raisonable et original

    2015-07-29 16:18:21

    Original, semble solide et de qualité très bonne par rapport au prix. Parfait avec mon Porkpie. Super look. Je suis très satisfait

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect Product

    2015-05-29 08:58:44

    This product is perfect for me. Not to small and not to large. I love it! Perfect for vacation. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very very good

    2018-01-08 06:08:05

    excellent quality large enough the only negative is that it doesn't have internal partitions i'm overall very satisfied

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GOOD QUALITY BUT SMALL

    2017-09-20 13:21:54

    HAVE A INCREDIBLE QUALITY FOR THIS PRIZE BUT WAS MORE SMALL THAT YOU CAN APRECIATE IN THIS IMAGES

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice bag

    2016-06-14 23:12:29

    I´m using the bag for several weeks and im quiet happy about it. Its what i expected.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!