配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Product on this price

    2018-01-26 09:22:33

    Good Product on this price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very very good

    2018-01-08 06:08:05

    excellent quality large enough the only negative is that it doesn't have internal partitions i'm overall very satisfied

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bag for free time

    2017-10-16 03:08:52

    For the money quite nice bag. One disadvantage is that it has only one main pocket inside, with only tiny smaller one with zipper (for keys or small phone max). But nevertheless hopefully it will last :) Next time will aim for the leather one here on bangood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GOOD QUALITY BUT SMALL

    2017-09-20 13:21:54

    HAVE A INCREDIBLE QUALITY FOR THIS PRIZE BUT WAS MORE SMALL THAT YOU CAN APRECIATE IN THIS IMAGES

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good!

    2017-01-24 14:35:44

    Very good and strong bag

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mens Vintage Canvas Outdoor Messenger Shoulder Crossbody Bag

    2016-12-02 06:05:29

    Good day friends, I appreciate immensely trading goods carefully packed, nothing undamaged, very satisfied, so I recommend everyone, greeting Camillho

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good handbag

    2016-09-05 08:25:53

    Very useful handbag for everyday usage. Good quality and adequate price. I bought it for my son and he is happy with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice bag

    2016-06-14 23:12:29

    I´m using the bag for several weeks and im quiet happy about it. Its what i expected.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください