配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    отзыв

    2018-04-22 09:25:06

    Всё дошло, продавцу респект!!! размер 4х на русский 56 размер в притык.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    really nice, well manufactured vest, perfect fit! The size chart provided was effective regarding compatible size choice.

    2017-09-06 02:24:16

    really nice, well manufactured vest, perfect fit! The size chart provided was effective regarding compatible size choice.

    コメント (1)
  • UYI
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 18:30:04

    i love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 10:22:09

    Todo se recibio en perfectas condiciones...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mens Cotton Multi Packet vest

    2018-03-06 09:05:35

    A great thing with lots of pockets made of 100% cotton. I advise everyone. But the size should be selected carefully. At least I'm wearing M and I ordered L and it exactly suits me. See the measurements in centimeters attentively.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    PETER D FIELD SR

    2018-11-18 22:15:32

    Too small can’t even move in this vest. I wish it did fit as it is a beautiful well made vest. HELP!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    gOOD pRODUCT

    2018-03-20 10:13:24

    I have purchased Mens Big Size jacket. Oveall look, quality is good only thing is it is large than expected...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BEST QUALITY

    2018-03-05 10:35:34

    im very happy with this vest! awesome quality better than the picture! the size fit perfectly to me (large) and the price is great i love it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GOOD PRODUCT BUT SIZE NOT MATCH.

    2018-01-31 01:06:53

    GOOD PRODUCT BUT SIZE NOT MATCH.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I am very surprised to receive this vest. It is what I want!! Recommend Banggood!

    2017-09-06 02:30:37

    I am very surprised to receive this vest. It is what I want!! Recommend Banggood!

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!