配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.6 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • nice jacket(18)
  • excellent price(11)
  • good quality(11)
  • bad quality(2)
  • poor quality(2)
  • すべてのレビュー (73)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(73)
    • 5スター(57)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Be careful when selecting the size

    2018-10-19 17:10:15

    Although the quality of the material is good, a part of sewing is fine. Buttons are breaking. L size is for men whose height is 185 cm. Anyway it was too big for me. Please be careful when selecting the size.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Snug fit

    2016-11-13 08:35:50

    The jacket arrived as expected, with snug fit and stylish cut. I am pleased with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Warm Jacket

    2016-04-14 01:54:27

    Good Jacket, but litle oversized for me

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    pekny kabat

    2016-02-29 07:16:10

    Pekny kabat, prijemny material, dobre se nosi. Rozmery sedely podle tabulky co jsem nasel tady na webu.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    the material is over thin

    2016-02-18 01:20:34

    i m disappointed that the material inside this jacket is nothing. the jacket is over thin. the price is ok. but if the material inside is over thin, i feel the price is too high when compared with the quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome product

    2016-02-12 19:55:40

    Jacket is what I expected. Very stylish and warm .i choose brown color.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Jacket

    2016-02-02 00:00:16

    I normally won't buy any clothes other than tee shirts online because there's too many potential issues but took a chance on this jacket because I really liked it and it was on a big discount. It was a little slow to arrive, but in fairness, there was a huge blizzard going on between where it shipped from and me. Since it got here I've been really glad I bought it. Looks just like it did in the picture; it's well put together, fits, warm, the insert collar which zips up gives it a nice layered

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good jacket

    2016-01-26 03:24:30

    Excellent jack. Sizes come up small for European market so bear in mind. I have learnt this lesson in past. Not M&S quality but as a fashion jacket it is VFM.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください