お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (76)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(76)
    • 5スター(69)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • mrcla
    RO
    2020-02-17 08:34:37

    I'm very satisfied with these shoes. Check the size chart before you order. In my country I have number 42, but according to the chart I have ordered US 9 (EU43) and it's ok.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-05 10:05:54

    comodissime, morbide e ben fatte, se durano tutto l'inverno ho fatto un grande affare, consigliatissime

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 05:28:56

    the quality is good but color and size not as my order I asked gray color and size 9=43 you sent small 250 what can I do with it and how will you solve it

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 15:03:28

    I have just bought a second pair of shoes from these people. Perfect fit, soooo comfortable, very competitively priced @ $36 and fast, free delivery. Highly recommended.

    コメント
  • Osborne
    ZA
    2020-02-22 04:09:34

    parcel arrived safely and I like the comfort of the shoes

    コメント
  • bob51
    RU
    2019-11-18 19:02:15

    Доставка курьером до двери , размер подошёл по ноге. Полнота немножко тесная.

    コメント
  • frismar
    NG
    2020-01-20 07:50:03

    The product is awesome

    コメント
  • BigRon
    GB
    2020-03-05 16:54:05

    Somewhat confusing that BangGood provides a convenient conversion chart giving European and "Shoe sizes" but one can only order in AMERICAN show sizes, and the shoe has moulded into the sole a number reflecting yet another size measure. My feet are Size 44 European. Which is approximately size 10 UK. I ordered a pair of size 10's. They're nowhere NEAR big enough. The shoes appear to have been made from a worryingly flimsy synthetic plastic - but very lightweight, and with impressively deep cleats

    コメント
  • 2020-02-07 16:44:19

    I bought a pair several weeks ago and was blow away at the comfort. They are very soft and feel great even on the first day with them. They are more comfortable than my tennis shoes. With the extremely low price, I could not let the sale go by and regret it later, so I just bought three more pairs. Awesome shoes.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 11:39:35

    A LA FECHA NO ME HA LLEGADO EL PEDIDO, SE ESTIMABA QUE LLEGABA EL 19 Y NO HE TENIDO REFERENCIAS DE ÉL, NO SE SI ME PUEDEN PROPORCIONAR UN NÚMERO DE GUÍA PARA RASTREARLO EN CORREOS DE MÉXICO

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,838円
    • 1,612円
    • 4,730円
    • 537円
    • 1,919円
    • 3,977円
    • 9,198円
    • 1,182円
    • 644円
    • 1,074円
    • 3,010円
    • 3,608円
    • 1,719円
    • 2,973円
    • 2,747円
    • 3,005円
    • 2,777円
    • 322円