配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Son buenas botas

    2019-02-17 20:31:41

    Se ven bien las botas el detalle que no entendi bien las talla y pedi en medio numero menos y quedan justas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-02 11:49:31

    Bien reçu, chausse effectivement "petit", voir à l'usage !

    コメント
  • Ron
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great shoes but size too small

    2018-01-06 11:41:51

    I ordered the shoes 2 sizes bigger after reading other reviews, but even at size 44 the shoes are too small for me. The shoe build and quality is absolutely great! Will gift them to someone who has smaller feet :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good service

    2017-11-17 08:27:57

    very good

    コメント
  • ABo
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    claim! (should not be published)! i always need size 42!

    2017-11-05 10:18:28

    claim! (should not be published)! i always need size 42! i am sorry to say: your 42 seems to be 41. what can we do? awaiting your answer. best regards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love Em

    2017-03-09 16:53:54

    I purchased one pair last year, loved them so much I got a second. Considering a pair of the brown coloured shoes too, just unsure what they would work well with. Totally recommend these shoes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice pair of boots

    2015-12-06 05:10:46

    I got my new boots. it took 12-13 days sending to denmark, This boots looks great , feels great and feels like good quality, i will recomend!...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Product

    2015-01-22 11:23:29

    These arrived today (Black) and put them on immediately. Very good quality and zip is top class. The sole has good grip. One thing I would recommend though is that you order 1 size up than what you are as they are just the slightest bit tight, even though they will stretch, ordering slightly bigger will remove that stretching time for you.

    コメント
  1  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください