配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.36 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    TAILLE FARFELUE

    2018-01-03 01:15:33

    J'ai commandé du M qui est habituellement ma taille ; je reçois un produit marqué L et qui serait encore trop petit pour un enfant de 10 ans.... c'est du grand n'importe quoi. Et la qualité est très très mausaise. Quand on essaye de fermer la fermeture celle ci se coince dans un revers nylon très "cheap"...c est de la très très petite qualité pour ne pas dire autre chose. A l oeil c est sympa mais à porter c est pas possible. il faut que ces articles restent où ils sont....sur le site

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    well made but small size

    2016-12-12 15:40:36

    the item is very beautyful, all the parts are well finished, but in no so warm and, for this price, i espected much better. i got the xxxl but still small and i'm not fat!!!!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mr

    2016-12-01 10:29:13

    Didn't get

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Snabb leverans

    2016-11-14 08:43:06

    Good men for small

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good jacket

    2016-05-31 07:43:29

    good jacket nice appearance

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mens Thick Warm Coat Color Splicing Detachable Hooded Puffer Jacket

    2016-04-29 09:58:31

    Great coat, however a little too tight, bought an XL and I'm a UK 40 Med. I have bought a similar coat in an XL and is was Ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product .... shipping slow

    2016-03-18 10:26:09

    good product at a great price . Shipping slow Banggood also I deleted the first order because it did because of a mistake they fast expenses I were offered free .... I did not appreciate this behavior .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A gift to my brother

    2016-02-12 13:46:36

    This was a gift to my brother and he told me, he liked the color and it is very warm, I asked him for pictures but I guess he is too busy, anyways I think he liked it ;) I really hope that !!!!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!