配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 06:41:09

    I've ordered xl but it was way too big for size 12-14. I overestimated how small the shirts would be. To be honest I'm loving how loose it is and can't be bothered with return haha. Fabric is great, feels great for summer. I'm rocking this large t-shirt over a top and it looks fire

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-25 09:57:35

    kualitas produk bagus sama persis ky digambar, hanya saja saya kurang suka dengan pengirimanya lama sekali, order tanggal 10 agustus 2010 sampai tujuan tgl 24 agustus 2010. beda bgt sama shopee pengiriam shopee lebih cepat padahal sama2 pengiriman dari china

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 19:10:57

    quero tamanho M

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 09:39:55

    Buen producto, aunque la calidad de la tela si es un poco baja y el estampado varía un poco al de la foto

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 18:34:07

    very nice!

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-05 20:08:52

    Ancient sun god Inti, so splendid and nice.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 12:15:22

    The material is not very beautiful and the underside of the material is very white so it looks better if it is buttoned up all the way to the top. The material is similar to a swimsuit material in the USA. Feels very plasticy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 11:10:36

    Shipping was late but it’s logic cuz corona the item is very good quality and the number is just perfect thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 05:01:24

    はじてめて利用しましたが無事に届きました!写真通りでとても可愛いです💕ありがとうございます😊

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-19 07:40:56

    maybe you can state the material of the shirt, but overall I like and enjoy wearing the shirt.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!