お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (315)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(315)
    • 5スター(264)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-26 02:49:49

    Conforme au descriptif ! 👍

    コメント
  • McErik
    SI
    2017-12-03 10:48:36

    Hat is is very probably made of 100% cotton, except the two ropes, that are very probably made of artificial leather (one with a metal loop, another with a plastic loop). Two ropes can be easily taken off in order to wash the hat manually or in washing machine (hand wash program). The quality of production is at a satisfactory level. Nice looking light weight super breathable hat with good wide brim giving a good sunshade for "light weight" price.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-20 08:32:12

    Оличное качество, полностью соответствует описанию. Удобно складывается и трансформируется, очень удобно для поездок. Хорошая вентиляция, то, что нужно для тропического климата. Настраивается под размер головы.

    コメント
  • Sergiy
    UA
    2017-10-03 13:54:08

    Капелюх отримав через 26 днів після купівлі. Бавовна 100%. Якість висока, без запаху. Лєнта на капелюсі регулює розмір капелюха. Є шнурок під підборіддя з фіксатором та вентиляційна сітка.The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    コメント
  • Sergik
    RU
    2017-06-10 13:30:02

    Пошита неплохо,только цвет непонятный (светло-коричневый и с зеленцой), называется цвет кофе.Но мне нравится,смотрится отлично,качественная форнитура,есть подгонка под размер головы.Панаму рекомендую,также рекомендую и продавца

    コメント
  • Zakir
    AE
    2017-07-05 03:09:01

    looks nice, feels nice,,, However i think the quality could be more improved, But overall its great product, so i am satisfied for this price , Oh yeah , its light.

    コメント
  • Zakir
    AE
    2019-05-26 14:14:19

    this is my second time order same hat! it's so amazing and so comfortable... I lost my first one and I was sure I want the same again

    コメント
  • Mijo
    HR
    2017-06-14 15:19:19

    very usefull product when sun is high, strong and yellow and big and 50 words is really to much because I am not the writer I am lazy and love to be in the shade otherwise I wouldn't buy this Mens Cotton Embroidery Bucket Hats Fisherman Hat Outdoor Climbing Mesh Breathable Sunshade Cap

    コメント
  • 2019-01-16 20:12:35

    Product Is Good and Over All Shipping Service Is Too Good. I purchase this order 6 January 2019 and product was delivered 16 January 2019. The Product Arrange And Packing is Excellent. I bought from INDIA DIRECT MAIL.. And Delivered by ECOM Courrier Services... Thanks BangGood...

    コメント
  • ALPENW
    GR
    2017-07-31 07:41:23

    delivery was late more than 25 working days.our communication was very good but we had to face a delay. may be not your fault but it was a little unconveniend.hope to do better next time.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,702円
    • 1,351円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,510円
    • 643円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,422円
    • 535円
    • 965円
    • 965円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,742円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,673円
    • 1,716円
    • 4,291円
    • 3,786円