配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.63 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    очень долгая доставка

    2016-02-19 13:23:30

    летом поделюсь мнением о качестве, но дизайн очень удачный, цвет приятный,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ordered Size 34 got 32

    2015-10-16 11:52:18

    I didn't get the size I ordered so it is too small

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice shorts for this price

    2015-08-25 07:46:04

    very nice for this price. but for me the Front Rise is a little bit to low. Pity that the front rise is not in the size table. Next Time i get this one Size more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sizes are wrong in size table!!

    2015-08-06 11:12:47

    Ordered the pants and at first glance they look nice. But the size does not correspond with the size table. There is a major error in that table. Pants are too small anfd unusable to me. Please fix scale and compenstae the product!!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All are excellent! Will order more!

    2015-07-16 02:01:47

    Perfect!!Highly recommended! Nice color and material.love them! everything was perfect.Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    shipping was fast product as good as described

    2015-07-13 00:42:44

    great shorts! love them! The order was received almost as fast as I ordered it.I worried that the size might be different from the u.s. but they are perfect! thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I highly recommend this shorts!

    2015-07-12 22:50:21

    The quality is very good. very fast sending.Good price.This product is exactly as described.I believe it will last very long. Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Look great, but sizes are off.

    2015-06-11 13:24:52

    Decent quality and length, but again the sizes are off. I wear a US 33, so I ordered the Asian 32, and they fit like a US 29. What happened to 5 cm worth of material in the waist? Returning was a hassle ( I was asked for a video of item), so I resold them.

    コメント (1)
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください