お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (94)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(94)
    • 5スター(88)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • thierry
    FR
    2018-03-09 03:37:55

    toujours dans les délais descriptif produit et article reçu conforme voire les photos j ai mie tablette et sont clavier plus mes papier etc très content

    コメント
  • 2016-10-13 02:44:03

    Super cool bag! the second bought.This time is cheaper but the quality is still as good as before.It looks cool and very comfortable. long strap,and has enought pockets.It can fit my ipad and daily issue.satisfied at 100%

    コメント
  • 2019-03-05 14:45:14

    y recomendaría que la aplicación bangood sea más amigable para que brinde una mayor confianza y facilidades de pago

    コメント
  • 2017-07-24 01:49:56

    very fast delivery. already got it. seems all as in description. Bad that MacBook doesn`t fit, but for ipad - OK.

    コメント
  • Glad
    CA
    2017-09-27 18:28:15

    Item arrive in great condition tracking was excellent and packaging was discreet was worried I would have to explain Bang good on the packaging lol.

    コメント
  • Alvin
    US
    2017-08-19 12:08:02

    Thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-05-15 10:41:26

    Item arrived safe and sound and was as advertised. Delivery took a little longer than expected due to corona issues i guess. Would recommend!

    コメント
  • GUSTAVO
    MX
    2020-02-13 09:21:17

    Aún no llega hubo un error toque el botón de recepción pero no ha llegado sirva está aclaración. Gustavo Mendoza

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 10:10:40

    Olá favor reenviae o pedido acima para rua Manoel Salustiano de Souza n 216 bairro Santa Martha b 02 apt 201.vitoria es.br.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-13 10:26:38

    good product... i loved it and i do recommend it...

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,463円
    • 4,556円
    • 3,437円
    • 4,659円
    • 8,853円
    • 2,293円
    • 2,876円
    • 5,035円
    • 4,587円
    • 7,001円
    • 5,272円
    • 7,688円
    • 4,192円
    • 2,841円
    • 2,836円
    • 3,520円
    • 3,520円
    • 3,093円