お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (66)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(66)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • leden65
    FR
    2016-05-12 06:45:25

    la finition du produit est de qualité. Les coutures sont parfaitement réalisé. Le shot est livré avec un bouton de fermeture supplémentaire. Livraison rapide. Je recommande ce produit

    コメント
  • 2017-05-10 00:18:58

    I bought my first set of these one year ago,now I have been on diet I needed much smaller size,these are great value,fit well and wash great

    コメント
  • 2017-01-18 10:28:19

    Very good workmanship and design. I'm fully satisfied. Thanks !

    コメント
  • malindi
    DE
    2019-02-27 10:38:24

    Gute Shorts zu einem sehr gutem Preis,

    コメント
  • THIBAUT
    FR
    2020-02-10 02:03:24

    nickel je l'adore

    コメント
  • 2019-03-11 02:57:59

    Sehr schöne und qualitativ hochvertige Shorts! Der Schnitt entspricht genau der Größentabelle, die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und der Stoff erscheint äußerst strapazierfähig. Die Hose hat einen guten Tragekomfort und dank der großen Taschen (2 Schenkel- und 2 Gesäßtaschen) lässt sich auch alles unterbringen was "Mann" so braucht. Fazit: Qualität sehr gut - Preis/Leistung sehr gut - klare Kaufempfehlung *****

    コメント
  • 2016-10-04 00:18:32

    Bought 4 pair of these,large sizes,and the right size,.Quality is very good,took a whilw to get here,as one of the colours was out of stsock,but customer service changed the coilour that wa out of stock after I had spoken to her.Great service again

    コメント
  • 2017-08-11 04:42:38

    Давно хотел купить эти шоры, да всё цены пугали. А тут выдалась акция, вот и купил. Хожу довольный как удав :) Размерная сетка совпадает на 100%

    コメント
  • Ennay
    AU
    2017-07-31 23:29:00

    Quality of both very good. Ordered two at both the same size. One fits, the other does not. Sometimes difficult to guess how sizes will work. Shame about the sizing.

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-07-10 10:27:01

    they seem well made all stitched up well but the zip seems thin and weak, lots of loops for running your own belt through a must if like me you ordered a larger size than needed to give more room and a baggy look,..

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • 493円
    • 2,480円
    • 1,825円
    • 429円
    • 1,662円
    • 643円
    • 643円
    • 788円
    • 321円
    • 3,221円
    • 2,362円
    • 1,717円
    • 1,825円
    • 1,717円
    • 2,147円
    • 2,684円
    • 2,147円
    • 1,502円