お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Spiv13
    AU
    2015-12-30 23:48:47

    The shorts are as described and good material and well sewn. Just a few long threads to be cut off, but the rest is very good.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-19 08:04:15

    Am fully satisfied. Very good cotton material. Excellent design !

    コメント
  • Charlie
    AU
    2017-07-24 00:42:54

    I have never seen anything as good as these shorts. The stitching is very well done and the material is strong Work Grade . I would definately reccomend them and have done so to all my friends

    コメント
  • 2015-10-25 10:41:56

    Very good for the price,Shorts based me perfectly, the quality of the material was expected for the price, some loose threads, but compared to the price best quality you can not ask. I will wait for the hot days to give them use. Good delivery time. nothing to say.

    コメント
  • 2015-10-02 09:22:18

    I ordered a pair of these shorts for my husband, and he liked them so much that we had to get a pair in another color :) Really great item. Stitching is nice. A lot of pockets.

    コメント
  • 2015-09-30 18:18:02

    These shorts are durable and attractive for everyday wear. They have plenty of pockets, and the metal zipper will work well after wearing/washing. No Velcro!

    コメント
  • 2015-09-24 02:51:03

    Great value that arrived quickly. Ever since I put these on, the pair have become my favorite pair to wear. Good quality in the materials and manufacturing. The cloth appears durable and the stitching is nice and strong for all the seams and pockets.

    コメント
  • 2015-09-02 03:30:02

    Very fast delivery, thank you. Excellent quality, these are my second pair in a different colour. Plenty of pockets and allow freedom of movement. Good for camping.

    コメント
  • 2015-08-12 08:38:51

    I'm disapointed because shorts are not as the pictures. They come sewing with white line in all seams when in the selling pictures they are sewing with same color of shorts ( in my case kahki) Please inform Best regards Gallf

    コメント
  • 2015-06-24 00:58:12

    nice material, feel comfortable, pockets can fit more things, like big cell phone. fast shipping,just not bad

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • 1,701円
    • 2,020円
    • 1,807円
    • 2,339円
    • 2,020円
    • 2,339円
    • 2,020円
    • 1,701円
    • 2,339円
    • 2,020円
    • 1,701円
    • 2,551円
    • 2,339円
    • 1,701円
    • 2,020円
    • 2,339円
    • 1,701円
    • 6,380円