配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 10:51:18

    óculos muito top gostei do produto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-10 12:47:53

    Very good quality for such low price. Thanks !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 07:59:32

    direi che sono ottimi le stanghette in metallo con anti torsione al braccio le lenti si vede benissimo nessun effetto plastica sembra vetro molto buoni

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 22:52:37

    not recived my order ?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 16:43:04

    Thank you ! Great sun glasses !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Для автомобилистов. Не для меня.

    2018-07-16 15:38:33

    Когда солнце за спиной в глазах синие мультики отраженного света Слишком большие по ширине.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Spectacles that last a long time.

    2018-04-18 01:04:52

    I bought Banggod plastic polarized glasses at a similar price. After half a year they broke up. That's why I bought these metal. They are much firmer and I think it will last a lot longer. They are very pleasant looking over them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product as described but had micro scratches along the frame

    2017-05-16 01:06:09

    Good product looks really nice order came fast with the 6-9 business days but the glasses had scratches along the frame body they are tiny but noticeable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente producto

    2018-03-27 11:16:40

    Me gustó mucho, clase, diseño y calidad muy buena. Viene con un estuche de tela... Ahí fallaron.. Debería venir con un estuche duro con cierre.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    óculos bonito e serve bem ao proposito de dirigir.

    2017-11-01 16:40:14

    Facilita a visão no ato de dirigir, consigo ter mais percepção de detalhes no momento de conduzir o carro. torna esse ato agradável.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!