お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(68)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • milosh
    BA
    2017-05-14 01:55:10

    Nice 'glasses overall. It is difficult to judge the dimensions when buying online, but they do fit me well. There was one thing I had to fix, I bent the nose rests a bit up, so the glasses would sit a bit lower. Other than that, they're great out of the box. The ear pieces are thick, metal, have a nice finish and fold/unfold nicely. The nose pieces are thick and firmly attached to the metal. The glass really does have a polarizing effect. They're not too dim, really pleasant to look through.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-20 12:10:05

    Good optics with the polarization. Hinges have springs so they will give some resistance before you bend the frame, this also allows the frame to adjust for a thick skull to be held firmly with the frame to not fall off.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-20 10:55:44

    nice one

    コメント
  • 2018-08-22 15:11:50

    entrega antes do prazo super leve lentes chic vendedor excelente só a embalagem ficou a desejar

    コメント
  • 2019-04-25 08:13:19

    4+

    コメント
  • 2020-04-15 20:03:55

    muy buena calidad y los productos llegaron en perfecto estado , los precios muy bien con relación al producto.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-25 17:10:41

    Top!!!

    コメント
  • FAZON
    SA
    2019-11-21 10:19:32

    Not bad it's ok

    コメント
  • panda
    GB
    2016-06-02 16:29:42

    Great glasses which work very well in current summer sunshine. Only problem is that they are, of course, not prescription glasses, so I simply wear both pairs.

    コメント
  • FDJ
    AU
    2018-04-21 08:33:11

    it is not really comfort for me. the glass working quite well reducing glare. the body so light feels like toys probably because magnesium material but not firm to be used.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,258円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,280円
    • 1,541円
    • 2,116円
    • 2,134円
    • 1,044円
    • 879円
    • 1,184円
    • 1,493円
    • 426円
    • 1,600円
    • 1,768円
    • 763円
    • 959円
    • 2,707円
    • 1,387円