配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good fabrics and nice design. multi-pocket is useful, thanks

    2017-06-08 02:31:29

    Good fabrics and nice design. multi-pocket is useful, thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mens Outdoor Fishing Solid Color Multi-pocke

    2017-09-28 06:01:42

    качество хорошее, удобная.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 12:17:51

    i loved it . Beacause it cheap and composible

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 16:21:08

    OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 13:57:13

    very pleased but too big, I have got slimmer, could have been cheaper.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    размеры + цвет

    2017-11-27 00:27:15

    купил этот жилет уже от отчаяния. нормального джинсвового такой конструкции не найти. а у на aLIExpress после того как они меня по крупному обворовали я более не покупаю принципиально. До этого покупал курточку. Я обычно ношу 4xl. Курточку "на свитер" взял 5xl. Куртка оказалась катастрофически

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very useful vest for walking the dogs

    2017-09-28 12:00:46

    This vest fits me well and I have used it on cooler mornings to walk the collies. I bought it for the extra pockets for all the stuff I carry like cellphone, pocket knife, wallet, glasses, doggy treats, poop bags... etc. It is well made and seems like it will hold up well. Looks pretty good, too. Goes well with the flat cap I got from Banggood. Good price for a useful item of outdoor gear. Delivered promptly in perfect condition.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    what I searched for ages

    2017-05-05 00:21:19

    I buy very specific fishing jackets for summerware (pockets) and for traveling (documents etc). Internal pockets are essential (passports etc). I used only to be able to buy cheap and poorly made ones at markets. I had looked high and low for something better on the internet unsuccessfully till now. The problems were very poor quality velcro which was badly stitched and which never lasted. Poor quality pocket lining which also tore etc. Lightweight zippers that frequently de-railed and broke. This

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente qualidade

    2018-06-21 19:11:11

    Bom preço e qualidade excelente sem igual nos saites do Brasil, onde já tive vários problemas e tenho sérias restrições quando tem-se q confiar alguma coisa.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Multi-pocket Jacket

    2017-06-01 12:11:42

    The jacket has good fabrics and a nice design. However I was unlucky, since I received a defective item with a shoulder unstitched seam ! To have an idea of what I am talking about, have a look on the uploaded photo...

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!