配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great sling bag

    2017-07-03 00:56:14

    Great sling bag. This is exactly what I was looking for!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-07 13:25:02

    El producto llegó en muy buen estado. De muy buena calidad. Valió la pena cada centavo y el tiempo de espera. ¡Muchas gracias!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Joli sac, très pratique

    2017-10-07 15:37:35

    Un trou pour logé un cordon usb, (pas fourni) On peut attacher la sangle en bas à gauche ou à droite de façon à le basculer sur l'épaule droite ou gauche. Emplacement pour une petite bouteille 50cl ou une canette de soda Une réussite, j'espère qu'il sera solide dans le temps.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sewing is terrible.

    2017-11-03 06:49:03

    Design and size are nice. but.. The partitions inside are not partially sewn. The string of the drink holder has come off. I still liked it, so I sewed the partitions and used it, but my shoulder straps broke down yesterday.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not a bad bag for the price

    2017-10-31 19:04:10

    Overall for the price I am very happy. The material feels a bit flimsy but the utilitarian aspect of the bag is great. It's comfortable and looks nice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A bit small

    2017-08-27 14:29:55

    All in all a quite good bag, but should be a bit bigger (about 10-20% bigger). Too small for having a hoodie in the big compartement. The flexible rope from the bottle holder fell out. It was not stitched at all.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just the bag I was looking for.

    2017-07-10 04:45:42

    This bag is great, well made, a good price. It is just what I was looking for, a bag to carry glasses, sun glasses, cell phone, a bottle of water, sun screen, wallet and a couple of other small items while cruising on the motorcycle or a couple of hours hike.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-03 20:26:56

    Excelente, el color es idéntico al de las fotografías, buenas terminaciones, el bolsillo para botellas es muy pequeño, es cómoda y liviana.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Order89Hun

    2018-10-13 04:18:30

    Kicsit kissebb mint amire számitotam. De pont olyan mint a képen anyaga, színe stimmel.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The best bag I've ever had

    2017-12-12 07:38:07

    Perfect size for everyday use. You can attach the strap both sides, and the USB is very comfortable. It's waterproof, and very comfortable to wear.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!