配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect size

    2018-01-04 05:43:37

    Just about the right size for my chromebook and a few other items. Well made and comfortable to wear.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2017-12-14 15:59:56

    very good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Спорно

    2017-06-06 01:38:44

    плюсы - два больших отдела, и третий под мелочевку. Удобный доступ к содержимому не снимая с плеча. минусы - слабый стопор лямки - постоянно растягивается на максимум, носить не удобно, стоит более менее нагрузить рюкзак и он начинает давить на плечо.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great pack!

    2016-08-26 19:34:13

    Pack arrived in a timely manner and in good shape. I was surprised at how well mde and how roomy this pack was for it's size. It's certainly not going to replace a larger pack but for cycling and hauling "stuff" around on a day to day basis? It works great!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    really useful for a day trip

    2016-07-05 13:09:27

    I bought the black version of this tactical backpack and I am very happy with that. It was a long time I was looking for something like this, but all I could find was very expensive until I found this one. Has got plenty of room for trip on a daily base: in the small pocket (with inside mesh) a tablet like iPad finds good place with more space for cables and accessories. In the big pocket (with inside mesh too) there is plenty of space to store a complete change. I completed this backpack with an

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Godd bag - big enough.

    2016-04-18 02:31:44

    I bought this bag, because I don't like to have it on both shoulders - and I go at work every day by bike. For this it's big enough, stable waterproof and good quality - I hope it will last a while. Three zippers to three pockets (big in the middle, smaller outside and one directly before the hip-strap for small things. In the to bis pockets are "holders.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent quality of the product

    2016-03-16 07:03:21

    excellent quality of the product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличный слинг! / Great chest bag

    2016-02-25 12:31:32

    РУС: Очень хорошо сидит при носке и на правом, и на левом плечах (через плечо). На левом плече надо сделать ремень подлиннее. Швы, ткань и фурнитура выглядят очень качественно - точно как на картинках. Вещи можно аккуратно разложить по целым трем отделениям. Добираться до них очень

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください