配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK

    2017-01-18 07:09:45

    All according to description. Good quality, good packaging, fast shipping. There is a us/mm scale on the one side and no/U on the other side. Very pleased with it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-07 12:30:08

    Trzpień aluminiowy chromowany w opisie stal nierdzewna Zobaczymy jak długo utrzyma się Chrome którym jest powlekany trzpień miarowy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 15:58:48

    Excellent quality, solid milled steal..exactly what I needed and has sizing scales in both US and European standards.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It measures

    2016-04-14 17:14:29

    I didn't buy this to measure rings, but to make them. But I suppose it is handy for measuring. There are 4 types of sizes. It is not very handy for making rings, because it's only rounded on 2 sides. The front and back are flat because of the size charts.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Deal Great sizer

    2013-11-30 19:16:32

    I ordered this for my woman she likes making jewelry just got this today and she has been making rings all day now I just need to get her a little hammer so she will leave my tools alone :-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bien

    2017-04-16 06:40:42

    Livraison rapide et en bon état. :o)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    IT'S NOT WHAT YOU THINK!!!

    2016-10-26 14:36:37

    THIS IS A QUALITY PRODUCT! THE KIND YOU'D SEE IN A JEWELRY STORE!! ANOTHER BARGAIN AT BANG GOOD.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great deal and useful tool

    2015-04-13 14:38:18

    Everything like described and THAT PRICE!! Fine delivery time and amazing quality too. Recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product and quick delivery

    2015-03-24 17:11:08

    I would highly recommend this seller. The product was great with quick delivery. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ring sizer

    2013-06-10 14:48:21

    This product is very well made and accurate. Was actually very surprised with the construction of this tool excellent!!!!!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!