お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(90)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-02 13:42:52

    What you see is what you get, simple construction and design that does what it promises, very good purchase. The packaging was not good at all, it was in a bag and all that was in another bag with the other 3 items i purchased. The external bag was ripped of and it was pure luck i received them all

    コメント
  • 2020-06-22 06:16:20

    جيد جداً

    コメント
  • 2019-04-11 10:14:52

    Посылка пришла даже раньше чем ожидал!доставили курьером!в этом всё хорошо!)но масштаб изделия в нете не видно!деталь как по мне мешковатая !я думал размер будет больше!так что очень важно понимать реальный масштаб изделия!

    コメント
  • MolWac
    MA
    2019-03-21 06:55:41

    bonjour bon produit et qualité mais il manque le petite vice du support dommage

    コメント
  • 2019-02-18 14:09:54

    soporte y base

    コメント
  • 2019-01-09 03:19:54

    I will recommend it to the people around you. If you are not satisfied, I would appreciate it if you packed well.

    コメント
  • Linjo
    BR
    2020-01-04 06:40:25

    A porcaria do aplicativo confirmou a entrega sem eu ter recebido mandaram em 25/12/2019 como poderia receber em 04/01/2020 mais infelizmente não tem como voltar atraz por causa dessa droga de app da banggood que se bobear aperta para ver uma coisa e aparece outra a previsão de entrega é para 10/30/2020 a banggood tinha que rever esse aplicativo!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-23 18:30:04

    Entregue corretamente junto com diversos outros produtos mas entregue em uma embalagem plástica simples sem qualquer proteção adicional que chegou toda danificada e faltando diversos itens.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 01:57:28

    The item came quite quickly and in excellent condition. I hope it works as per its specifications.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 10:02:30

    EXCELENTE.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,262円
    • 4,475円
    • 2,853円
    • 5,648円
    • 725円
    • 4,475円
    • 670円
    • 1,417円
    • 894円
    • 2,557円
    • 3,090円
    • 6,662円
    • 782円
    • 5,431円
    • 558円
    • 1,006円
    • 1,065円
    • 3,244円