配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-06 09:25:55

    Llegaron antes de lo previsto, aunque algunos de los pines venían doblados al abrir el paquete (cosa que se puede solucionar endereza doloso simplemente) y el sonido de este switch azul no es tan acentuado como los que tengo actualmente de cherry (un sonido más "soft").

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 18:52:09

    Only bad thing was package was slightly ripped, and seem to have been thrown around carelessly. However, the product itself is great and in good condition!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 04:02:59

    Llegaron muy rápido. El aspecto general es bueno, aunque algunos pines han llegado chapados (algunos incluso doblados), aunque con un poco de maña los puedes recoloar en su posición. Espero que funcionen todos bien.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-06 06:41:36

    Came a lot quicker than i thought it would, i counted and i did receive all 70 switches and they are all good quility aprt from a couple bent pins but that is nothing that can't be fixed as they bend very easily. Will probably be buying these switches again for my next build.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-23 02:51:29

    These switches are great and pretty cheap. Out of the 70 a couple had pins bent too far to salvage, but not many. Maybe a box instead of a bag to ship them might fix that.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 13:56:02

    Very nice feel, click well and comfy to type on. Good quality, and, in my opinion, better than Cherry MX Switches. Arrived a week earlier than scheduled. Well done, Gateron and Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 09:33:14

    Really nice switches, feel really good to type on. They were delivered in a bag with no protection though 5 of the switches were completely damaged and couldn't be used. Apart from that, really good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-12 21:29:22

    These Are so cheap and i would say better than my cherry switches would recommend please don't waste your money on other blues these are the best.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-13 10:14:15

    really good value although doesnt come in a box some pins were bent but easy to straighten

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 18:45:29

    Nice budget switches, seem good enough. The legs are easy to bend though, so check them when you open the packaging and before you solder them in.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!