配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good switches(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 16:06:58

    took almost a month on priority mail to arrive, but the switches are good. no proper led shine through, which makes the rgb look weird when there are colours which arent straight red, green or blue (it's also very dim) but this doesnt matter too much to me. I showed an example of it on the white leds as this uses red green and blue so the lighting issue is easier to notice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 09:01:59

    Exactly what I expected. Very buttery smooth and quiet!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 11:02:22

    these switches are legitimate and are very satisfying to type on and game. absolutely love them!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-10 08:07:46

    Came exactly in 70pcs some pins were bent but are easy to bend them back

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-02 22:31:02

    a few of them were bent but there’s nothing you can’t fix so overall love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-07 17:55:25

    more than 30 switches with bent pins.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 08:45:51

    exactly what I expected except it only came with 64 switches... not a big deal since I only needed 62 but a bit annoying I don’t have as many spare.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 01:10:52

    Overall, this was worth what I paid for. The only downside to them was having to bend the pins straight. This was due to the switches being shipped in a plastic bag. Other than that no complaints.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-07 10:44:34

    The switches are great! I would recommend it! It's affordable, and high-quality. When I gotten the switches, some pins on majority of the switches were bent, but don't worry you just have to bend it back gently.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-05 10:11:21

    suenan genial, deberían venir en una caja, ya que muchos tienen las patitas dobladas y es peligroso, ya que se pueden romper al enderezar

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!