配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(132)
    • 5スター(128)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 05:33:39

    parfait fonctionne bien avec ma telecomande

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 05:47:24

    As mesmas são grandes o que para os suportes comuns ficam de fora dos mesmos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 02:33:50

    very good quality and nice light

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WORK....AND DONT WORK

    2017-12-08 00:09:40

    THE GU10 MI LIGHT IS AWESOME! WORKS PERFECT WITH REMOTE CONTROL WITH MULTIPLE ZONES...BUT DONT WORK WITH WIFI BRIDGE (SECONT ZONES) I TRY SO MANY TIMES WITH DIFRENT ICONS OF REMOTE OF APK. ...AND DONT WORK. I HAVE PUT THE 1 ZONE AND WORKS PERFECT....BUT WHEN I PUT THE 2 ZONE.....NOTHING. THE BRIDGE WORKS ONLY FOR FIRST ZONE.SO YOU CAN ONLY MANAGE THE ZONES ONLY WITH THE REMOTE CONTROL.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mi light

    2017-03-19 04:17:11

    good product very fast response all the colors you can buy you must also by a controller for smart phone or a remote control. remote control purchased with 3 of them and was an easy setup. 4 channels if you have them in different places. i will buy other 2 for my kitchen. overall very good product if you want to play with lights on your home.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super ampoule non utilisable sans boitier

    2018-02-24 08:53:08

    les ampoules sont très bien fini mais aucune notice et surtout dans la description il es écrit contrôlable par télécommande ou smartphone mais il est impossible de contrôler l'ampoule sans un autre module en plus ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gute Birne mit Ausnahmen

    2017-10-05 06:17:15

    Es ist eine sehr gute Lampe aber ohne RM Controller & Wifi Controller sind die Lampen nicht steuerbar. Habe einen Broadlink noch extra gekauft, damit lassen sich die Lampen steuern Versand wie immer unverschämt lang (länger als angegeben)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recomand

    2018-09-18 10:41:53

    Am mai cumparat 3 bucati. Sunt in regula, foarte multumit. In combinatie cu controler-ul te poti juca. Raport calitate pret foarte bun.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    works fine

    2018-01-05 03:47:10

    Nice, but they are bigger than the one with all the white colors. but this one is brighter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    gu10 Rgb + white

    2017-07-12 03:22:22

    led rgb gu10 de la famille mi light super rapport qualité prix possibilité de les placer en parallèle

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!