配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.06 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fiasco product

    2019-01-18 18:32:15

    This device is an additional fiasco from Bangood. directions are a disaster and the app doesn't work in america .

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LIXO

    2018-07-20 08:39:33

    O produto não funciona e como as instruções vem em chinês pior. Dinheiro deitado fora.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks OK

    2018-07-20 04:24:37

    Will try it later

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Product not working in India. all instructions in Chinese only

    2018-07-13 03:22:21

    the product is not working. Unable to connect. All instructions are only in Chinese. No instructions in English. App is unable to connect. Request immediate attention and resolution

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    dont buy this device

    2018-06-30 16:39:06

    this device never work for tracking this shows only china map not other countries map even I'm in india it shows china

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks useful

    2018-06-18 19:54:42

    I have just receive the unit. It looks good and the quality is good. If everything works properly, then it's a good purchase. Still trying to adjust it. Is there a more extender user manual that you can provide me for this?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bom

    2018-05-26 06:24:00

    Bom, porém de configuração não muito fácil.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The battery lasts only about 8 hours even in economy mode

    2018-05-25 12:17:51

    I am dissapointed, the product wasn't cheap. I charged and discharged it three times to be sure, but only for half a day the GPS tracker is unusable. Is it a defective piece or the specifications of the product are incorrect?

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください