お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-04 12:52:39

    great product...very bright and projects at a wide angle...a lot of settings.....only suggestion is to ship package in bubble wrap as i received the the product with a loose laser due to shipping but repaired it..

    コメント
  • Billias
    GR
    2020-04-30 16:58:33

    Very nice. I took more.

    コメント
  • joscar
    ES
    2020-08-06 17:32:19

    Fantastico proyector laser! funciona correctamente. Solo advertir que viene sin adptador de corriente, pero se puede conectar al PC o a cualquier cargador de movil que se pueda conectar el cable que viene con el laser.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-11 02:47:52

    it's insanely good! yes no mirrors, only a rotating plastic disc inside, but with hologram technology, it looks like the laser moves and create forms. astonishing for the price! the sync with the music is also excellent. totally worth it.

    コメント
  • Billias
    GR
    2020-07-08 12:50:41

    This is the third one i get. So what do you say? I probably like it.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-05 11:34:55

    Very beautiful patterns, draws energy even from usb. Perfect combination with music as the patterns change to the music rhythm!!

    コメント
  • Billias
    GR
    2020-07-07 13:04:52

    Yes i like it.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-29 11:03:24

    work fine

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 15:01:46

    Very good!!!

    コメント
  • sakis
    GR
    2019-12-07 03:35:50

    I'm very satisfied of this. Small size but big and very bright effects. Very strong lazer light effects but not so bright LED effects. Because of the small size of this unit you can mount it wherever you want. The only negative is the black mount isn't metallic but plastic and even is thick plastic it doesn't look so strong!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,149円
    • 3,010円
    • 2,231円
    • 2,781円
    • 4,193円
    • 2,180円
    • 1,289円
    • 2,820円
    • 2,070円
    • 17,106円
    • 537円
    • 3,629円
    • 3,259円
    • 2,369円
    • 5,816円
    • 4,137円
    • 1,062円
    • 2,784円