お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-12 22:27:03

    I needed a spot welder and sow this on Banggood did not read the instruction when I received it. I was just the control circuit board with the wires and probes. I need to purchase 2x 3000 farad capacitors which Banggood doesn’t have.

    コメント (1)
  • Dhana
    AE
    2020-06-06 05:10:05

    Good Recevied in good condition

    コメント
  • Jayb1
    AU
    2020-08-20 21:49:36

    There are no assembly instructions with the supplied Board. It is not the 18650. There are two different Boards in the Ad. I received the other one. There is no instructional information with that one. There are some instructions relating to that Board on the Ad. Thank Goodness. A Circuit Diagram, with a the Charging Control, must be included in the packaging. For future reference.

    コメント
  • ChasP
    GB
    2020-08-13 04:38:02

    Well packed ,sent in a solid carton only one problem, no instructions I have little knowledge on how circuits work. Also I never noticed it was an incomplete item so that my fault but sent for capacitors hope that is all I'll need and power source of course that is not a problem as I have a selection of batteries. Perhaps somebody has instructions I could copy ?

    コメント
  • 2020-06-27 18:43:58

    Produto incompleto, falta indicação de aonde ligar e se for o que recomendam não se justifica a sua compra visto as baterias que usa além de se terem que comprar á parte são duas sendo cada uma cerca de 35€.

    コメント
  • was1973
    SA
    2020-09-27 14:55:49

    Is there a mistake? Please amend this item for some reasons that I did not know about because I am new to the site. Thank you

    コメント
  • odaat24
    DE
    2020-07-23 00:54:37

    Kit of parts (Not full) parts still needed but overall 5*

    コメント
  • 2020-10-19 06:11:26

    Tank's

    コメント
  • Mario
    DE
    2020-10-17 09:21:01

    Alles bestens

    コメント
  • edmond
    US
    2020-09-09 18:36:50

    nice spot welder.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,273円
    • 4,139円
    • 2,334円
    • 3,507円
    • 742円
    • 1,591円
    • 2,653円
    • 4,564円
    • 1,910円
    • 943円
    • 4,776円
    • 2,759円
    • 519円
    • 1,167円
    • 3,927円
    • 2,005円
    • 636円
    • 13,162円