配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great helper for preparing baby food!

    2017-04-14 13:33:29

    I ordered three of these as I could not find small whiskers anywhere to buy around here. They are very cute, the handle seems to be make of ceramic. Each came with a different floral pattern. I machine-wash them (handle down, so it fits well in the cutlery tray) and haven't seen any sign of wear so far. I use them for mixing up all kinds of porridge for my baby. Normal whiskers were simply too big for one small serving. I should say they'll be very useful for preparing dips, too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buena Calidad

    2017-12-12 14:13:11

    Buena Calidad

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 04:37:30

    منتج جيد ولكنه صغير الحجم

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 17:51:47

    good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 00:58:48

    found in good condition

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect and well done

    2017-09-13 18:05:21

    Very useful kitchen accesorie. The same thing serves to beat an egg that to make a black garlic mayonnaise. Very well finished, the handle looks porcelain and is ergonomic.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Венчик

    2017-01-24 06:41:58

    Небольшой, удобный венчик, для взбивания 1-2 яиц подойдет. Ручка керамическая(во всяком случае так выглядит)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good quality.

    2016-01-23 04:02:40

    This product is of a very good quality. It is exactly the right size for stirring in a mug or other small containers. Furthermore it very pretty,so well worth the money. The only thing was the somewhat late delivery but other then that money well spent.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    util e gracioso

    2016-08-21 08:53:48

    ótimo para pequenas refeições, como um omelete para uma unica pessoa. E o acabamento do cabo é lindo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    producto practico, util y duradero.

    2015-12-18 14:02:57

    es un producto muy util para batir cantidades pequeñas en las que se usa un bol tambien pequeño. Muy practico y tamaño correcto.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!