お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (251)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(251)
    • 5スター(226)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-05-07 02:39:14

    Покупал этот конвертер для подключения ПК к FPV шлему. все отлично работает. Подключал к шлему, старым ЭЛТ телевизорам. Все работает. Требует питание от USB. Не значительно греется. Рекомендую!

    コメント
  • Andre
    CA
    2017-08-16 17:59:49

    I currently do not own a HDMI display so I picked up this mini converter which allows me to run a LCD display or FatShark goggles with my DJI P4. Works as desired, runs off USB power, is light and small.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-03 09:46:10

    Product was well packed. The quality seems ok and as described/expected. As Osiris Rising i intend to use it for the exact same purpose. Everything should be ok. Thanks,

    コメント
  • mottex
    CH
    2016-10-11 06:59:18

    I use the converter to connect my Quanum Cyclops to my notebook to play FPV Freestyler. Just plug and play.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-26 18:00:07

    excelente produto de auticima qualidade e muito bem embalado me surpreendi como o banggood se dedica para abalar muito bem embalado os seus item meu muito obrigado toda a equipe banggood voces são nota 1000*

    コメント
  • Yaboler
    PL
    2018-02-22 13:48:16

    It works. Very easy to connect and set. Works great. The computer sees it as the next screen. I would recommend.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-15 04:20:44

    perfecto lo que necesitaba para conectar el móvil con salida hdmi a rca funciona perfecto y no se calienta ni nada a mí me a salido bien eso si la carga mejor un cargador de 2 a porque el de 1 a me dio algún corte de imagen

    コメント
  • 2017-08-03 07:57:10

    Works great taking an HDMI signal out of the computer and converting to an analog signal for use in FPV goggles. With the simulator using the real radio, it's the best way to practice without putting your quad at risk. Very happy with the purchase.

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-01-15 06:24:39

    Très bon produit qui marche très bien Juste besoin de l’alimenter en USB, ce qui rajoute des batteries :/

    コメント
  • 2018-03-20 07:53:33

    HDMIケーブルは固く太く取り回しがし難い為、あえてこのコンバーターでアナログ変換して接続してます。 とても使い易いです。

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,396円
    • 742円
    • 2,706円
    • 848円
    • 8,385円
    • 1,503円
    • 1,029円
    • 954円
    • 6,739円
    • 424円
    • 1,782円
    • 1,804円
    • 1,871円
    • 1,403円
    • 1,169円
    • 2,223円
    • 2,105円
    • 2,356円