配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (519)
  • 画像 (116)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(519)
    • 5スター(499)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome Micro Stack

    2018-12-09 23:58:43

    Amazing value in this stack for building a micro drone. I am using mine in a Catalyist Machineworks Massive Droner 2.5" frame. The documentation it comes with is easy to use and very helpful. I have this stack in my diatone GT-R90 and it works great. Great packaging, Highly Recommended.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-25 02:45:23

    Good quality and value stack for money. ESC 4in1 is a little longer than the usual one. Better on a 3 inch build than a 2 or 2.5 inch.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-03 02:14:03

    Perfect option fot 3 inch quad. It has everything you need. OSD and even onboard flash for BLACKBOX! 20 Amps ESCs are more than enough for 1106 motors. I really like it and documentation was strict and understandable. I can recommend it to anyone.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    #MambaF405

    2018-10-19 02:43:18

    First impression, WOW!!. Lets see if this Stack powerful same as the Amp size. Setup for 2S Lipo : Racerstar 1108 6800KV Mamba F405 Mini 25A Micro Avan 2" propeller LDARC ET100 Will re post for an update

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-24 15:30:59

    mamba mini is the best stack for f4 micro, i will use this for 3 inch propeller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mamba ! Power

    2018-10-30 06:56:30

    sieht sehr gut aus alles schön ordentlich! bekannter fliegt 2x St. davon und ist sehr zufrieden Fitness Geld! Werde sie in einen Amax 3 zoll freestyle verbauen mit erdodrift Motoren frsky 9mini rx und runcam split Mini 2 ! vtx eachine 03 s! es sind genügen uarts bzw softserial vorhanden!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    wow so gooood

    2018-10-17 18:37:43

    wow low cost good quality hglrc f428 is no longer the best mini 20 x 20 fc esc stac

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 00:52:53

    recommend as always

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 66  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください