配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.38 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(129)
    • 5スター(111)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 12:47:26

    Nice to play once. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fun gift for small children

    2016-01-28 04:05:16

    I have not fully tested it yet due to winter climate but I think it will work good for both children as well as adult with their inner child inside them,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Esperaba un poco más de calidad

    2015-12-24 05:26:52

    promete lo que dice, pero esperaba un poco más de calidad en los materiales, el vuelo tampoco es que sea muy largo, ya que se centra más en hacer acrobacias que en el vuelo. pero para el precio que tiene ya es suficiente. Me duró 3 días ;)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Magic LED Plane

    2015-03-17 18:42:33

    Very cheap and fast delivery. Item very fun for kids to play in beach. Thanks and best regards.Galff

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice toy

    2015-02-24 06:28:49

    cheap nice catapult plane toy with led for kids, harmless and safe to play flies well, durable light foam material

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Magic LED Slingshot Plane Shinning Educational Toys

    2016-08-19 02:36:02

    This small plane is really fun. My son loves send an across the garden. And in the evening, with the light, it's even more beautiful !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfetto

    2016-04-01 13:14:39

    Consigliato, perfetto come sempre!!! Materiale arrivato nei tempi previsti. Acquistero' ancora da voi!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Avion avec led

    2016-02-16 11:24:35

    Petit avion avec une led qui se lance avec un élastique sympas pour un petit prix pareil :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fun toy for older kids!

    2015-04-21 01:39:45

    My kids had good fun with this airplane catapult. Thank you BG!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Toy

    2018-11-07 17:33:33

    Fun for children. Fills expectations.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!