お客様レビュー

4.58 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Jorge
    ES
    2018-02-19 09:06:16

    Buena calidad y lo esperado. Buena relacion calidad/precio. Lo esperado.

    コメント
  • georges
    BG
    2017-06-14 02:10:06

    I am satisfied with the logistics and quality compared to the price

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 09:17:09

    helt grei

    コメント
  • 2020-05-31 06:35:38

    Perfecto y todo bien

    コメント
  • Tim
    AE
    2019-11-14 02:14:24

    Good value

    コメント
  • 2015-04-11 15:45:25

    Seems nice quality, I wouldn't leave this with my bike outside overnight or any other chain, but its really nice when doing the groceries to lock it outside. I painted mine black with spray paint because it has big letter writing " MADE IN CHINA ". Also the key goes in both ways and unlocks fine.

    コメント (1)
  • Nam
    2014-08-06 06:16:59

    The product looks ok, but the chain is not that thick and strong. I don't think this can keep my bike from stolen if I park it outside overnight. The lock is heavy but the chain is too light and I don't think they put much steel into it. well you get what you pay for.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-18 13:46:04

    Cette chaine est plus destinée pour attacher un vélo qu'un deux roues motorisé. Juste bien pour un arrêt court en pleine journée mais pas pour un stationnement long sur des nuits. En service depuis 2 semaines et déjà un point de corrosion. Convient cependant à ce que je vais en faire

    コメント
  • PucH2
    PL
    2018-05-02 12:00:16

    Kłódka kiepska z szajs-metalu. Rozpadła się w dłoniach. Za to łańcuch ideał. Polecam dla samego łańcucha. Spokojnie roweru upilnuje przed pasożytami. Dla zawodowego złodzieja nie stanowi przeszkody.

    コメント
  • ralph
    FR
    2017-08-07 15:01:16

    Qualité correct pour le prix. le cadenas parait costaud la chaines est moyenne et sera plus destiné pour un vélo à mon avis. A part ça, la qualité du produit à l'air bonne. Et l'envoi rapide et sérieux en plus de Bangood, comme d'habitude.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,689円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,920円
    • 853円
    • 1,006円
    • 1,792円
    • 1,707円
    • 2,759円
    • 2,134円
    • 426円
    • 1,493円
    • 2,561円
    • 800円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,920円
    • 896円
    • 1,636円
    • 1,377円