お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (122)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(122)
    • 5スター(110)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-03-07 08:03:18

    And outdoor, impressive cuality and performance for FPV. The cam is great. I can fly in home and parcs Perfecto para interior y exterior, puedes volar en casa, en garajes o en parques porque a penas hacer ruido y el rendimiento es magnífico. Aconsejado 100% para esos dias que no puedes salir a volar.

    コメント (1)
  • msv2006
    DE
    2017-06-10 15:24:39

    Absolutely woth buying, but before flight: 1. tighten screws 2. add buzzer 3. buy spare props and batts right away 4. in betaflight set small angle = 180 and min thottle 1150

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-10-09 00:10:55

    แนะนำ

    コメント
  • Syngu00
    HU
    2018-09-21 06:53:51

    I like it, i think it's a good drone to learn FPV, the camera can come of way easier than it should, it hink :S

    コメント
  • 2018-08-19 17:48:54

    Unbelievable fun for the price lots of receiver options excellent for parks

    コメント
  • 2017-03-03 08:07:26

    Alles dabei was FPV braucht. Es wurde alles mitgeliefert. 8 Props mit schrauben.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-07 12:41:19

    Die kleine Drohne lässt sich präzise fliegen. Leider brechen die mitgelieferten Propeller leicht. Am Besten gleich ausreichend Ersatz bestellten. Ich habe die Drohen mit einem Futaba FAST Empfänger bestellt. Lässt sich leicht binden. Leider habe ich ziemlich lange gebraucht, bis dann dir Drohne auf die Empfänger Signale angesprochen hat. Keinerlei Beschreibung ist mit dabei. Das ist leider nicht ganz so gut. Von der Motorleistung hätte ich etwas mehr erwartet. Bei 2 ZEllen und einem 500 mA Akku

    コメント
  • Enrico
    DE
    2019-12-15 15:17:43

    Alles super. Danke:-)

    コメント
  • 2017-03-31 17:15:27

    bought the ARF version and paired with flysky A8s. needed to make my own wiring harness. placed the RX right in front of the VTX. works well. I needed to make a number of fixes to some poor soldering where the motors connect. not a huge deal but a pain. once in the air this thing screams with the supplied battery even with the prop guards on. as others have said the guards are a pain to put on and I don't like that they only give you enough screws to halfway fasten the motors back to the frame. for

    コメント (1)
  • reyyy
    CA
    2017-04-25 01:57:56

    so it's been almost 2 weeks that I've received my kingkong GT90 and after flying it everyday almost 10 to 12 pack a day I think I can give you guys a good enough review of this little fantastic beast.. I can say it's exactly what every micro brushless should be... it's got just about enough speed and it's quite fast and at the same time it's so balanced and it's so easy to manouver and so in control..! the quality of all parts and frame is perfect not like some of other micros that it's got everything

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 23,377円
    • 15,394円
    • 9,606円
    • 12,808円
    • 10,673円
    • 13,343円
    • 12,833円
    • 11,208円
    • 9,073円
    • 11,208円
    • 12,459円
    • 13,343円
    • 18,040円
    • 9,714円
    • 11,984円
    • 8,965円
    • 35,224円
    • 1,470円