配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.4 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    works good

    2017-04-15 03:52:15

    item as described

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 07:29:54

    güzel ürün ama boyutu küçük,bu kadar beklemiyordum. gümrük vergisiyle toplamda 30 TL ye geliyor bilginize.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 05:27:41

    Thank you so much it’s OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This is terrific

    2014-10-16 22:52:00

    This little bottle is going to be so handy for using with my nail polish remover and/or acetone while I'm doing my nail art. I can't wait to use it on the weekend when I do my next nail art project. The package arrived safely, in very good time, and the items in it were exactly as described. Thank you so much for the great service and prompt delivery, and I look forward to doing business with you again real soon. Seller recommended A

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pump dispenser is brilliant

    2015-02-13 03:22:16

    I am very happy with the product and how quickly I received it, there is nothing worse than having to wait a long time for things, so this was a wonderful surpise at the speed it arrived thank you. I am now looking forward to receiving the other items I have since ordered

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-26 12:33:30

    FİYATI YÜKSEK AMA MALZEME KALİTELİ GÖRÜNÜYOR. DAHA DENEMEDİM.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great

    2016-09-16 20:57:14

    I bought some other brand before this one. This one works much better and I am very happy with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Why didn't I find it before

    2016-01-24 16:17:30

    It's lovely, makes the cleaning of my nails so much easier without nasty spills. Fast delivery to UK, only 2 weeks. Well packed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent

    2015-06-09 12:30:42

    it is smaller than what I expected but it is it good condition and will be usefull for the nail cleanser and acetone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    package

    2019-02-15 08:56:51

    i received my package early than expected and i love the bottles they were well needed.

    コメント
  1 2  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!