配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (65)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    urządzenie nasłuchowe, kierunkowe

    2018-12-08 04:36:47

    Produkt dobrze zapakowany. Paczka przyjechała dużo szybciej niż się tego spodziewałam. Urządzenie zgodnie z opisem. Jeszcze nie przetestowany bo muszę zakupić baterie. Będzie to świetny prezent dla mężczyzny który ma w sobie chłopca.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Улавливатель звуков

    2017-07-28 03:19:17

    Добрый день! Игрушка пришла хорошо упакованная с пометкой на коробке "ХРУПКОЕ" Заказывал в 14.07, получил 26.07 Есть разъём под микро флешку, для записи, но что то он не фуричит. Всем хороших покупок!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bad ship

    2016-02-11 06:02:02

    Sicuramente un buon prodotto ad un prezzo buono ma la spedizione (una volta aperta) si è rivelata non buona. Ok la spedizione non la fa bangood ma un migliore imballaggio è necessario. In conclusione prodotto buopno imballaggio scadente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-23 12:04:24

    I expected some more sensitivity and directionality. Anyway good for general purpose bird wattching and animal monitoring.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    thank you

    2018-01-22 09:12:08

    thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 05:50:17

    I can tell you right now that this sound amplifier 8× zoom nature observing kit with recording and playback built into it as well really does work and I can honestly pick up people's conversations from 60 to 70 metres away + I can clearly watch what's happening around me as well with the monocular built into this product from the exact same distance as well and it is very very light in weight however what I am disappointed with is it made of fragile plastic so you have to take care of it and not

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 11:19:14

    تحياتي واشواقي

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 18:24:22

    Recibi el producto en buenas condiciones gracias banggood estoy esperando buenas condiciones climáticas para probarlo 👍👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 07:30:08

    Товар получила очень быстро , большое спасибо продавцу !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 10:10:34

    Le carton est en vrac mais rien de cassé... un miracle vu sont état........

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!