お客様レビュー

4.53 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 01/07/2019

    نن

    コメント (1)
  • InaVIP3
    ID
    10/12/2020

    優れた 👍

    コメント
  • 14/11/2020

    非常に快適

    コメント
  • 16/08/2020

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
  • 19/01/2018

    This is a reasonably light linnen/cotton coat that can be used for spring and summer or warmish winter days. It could also double up nicely as a house coat that wouldn't look like you hadn't bothered getting dressed. The fabric is nice, it's well made and generously sized. Well worth the money.

    コメント
  • 01/12/2017

    Well made and comfortable over dress or light coat in a lovely rich color and great fabric. Fits ever so slightly smaller than expected, but not too badly. I tend to be broad shouldered so it may fit others differently. Maybe 1/2 size less than expected for US sizes. I wear a large (tall and muscular) and it fits just under what I would have thought, but fits nicely. Very good product for the price. Will buy from this company again!

    コメント
  • dotVIP4
    NZ
    21/03/2018

    I ordered two of these coats, one AU 14 and one AU 16 and both fit. I was a little disappointed at first because they were very wrinkled and had no collar and I had been under the impression they had collars, when I checked it out the models were in fact wearing scarves..so my mistake.After washing the coats most but not all of the wrinkles have relaxed. I do like the style so will happily keep both and may even order a third if there is a third colour left.

    コメント
  • 08/02/2018

    This was my first order from Banggood. But you sell the style of clothing I love. Very very pleased with the coat, fit and overall style when the coat is on. Many Thanks

    コメント
  • 04/02/2018

    Coat looked as the picture shows. It was more light weight than expected and It was very wrinkled. Hopefully I can put into the dryer and have the coat smooth out. It took longer to receive than expected; but all in all it was a cute coat for Spring. Thanks, Karen H

    コメント
  • 29/01/2018

    I ordered this coat it came in and I love it however there is a problem The coat fits fine everywhere except the sleeves They are way to tight and there is no way I can wear the coat. Can I return it and to what address do I send it. Dean Deerfield Midland Tx dean.deer4@gmail.com

    コメント (1)
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,002円
    • 3,115円
    • 4,339円
    • 4,228円
    • 3,783円
    • 5,675円
    • 8,791円
    • 4,117円
    • 4,673円
    • 6,454円
    • 2,781円
    • 4,562円
    • 6,788円
    • 3,783円
    • 6,231円
    • 3,783円
    • 6,565円
    • 3,338円