お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • SmooveG
    NL
    2019-06-19 10:52:39

    I bought size #1. The wrench is made of aluminium. The dimensions are as shown in the pictures. The linkage itself should be thicker than 2.8mm.

    コメント
  • Tony
    GB
    2019-11-04 05:15:46

    Well made part that really does the job. Nicely machined form what looks like billet aluminium. Good value.

    コメント
  • Pires
    PT
    2020-09-29 10:09:32

    Ok

    コメント
  • Eggy
    GB
    2020-04-03 07:29:38

    handy piece of kit

    コメント
  • 2020-01-06 08:46:43

    Top 👍

    コメント
  • Freek
    NL
    2018-12-22 17:20:33

    I was unlucky and received the no.2 tool instead of the no. 1 tool. No. 2 is to big for my 450sized helicopters. Received full refund from Banggood and ordered again the no. 1

    コメント
  • 2019-04-01 12:53:50

    I got my helicopter did not receive other parts and as far as this ball link wrench at never came in the order?

    コメント
  • Freek
    NL
    2019-01-19 17:10:01

    I received the wrong size, so I can not tell anything about this tool. Looks like good quality. Received a full refund and I have ordered a new one.

    コメント
  • MRSRT8
    CA
    2019-02-04 12:00:55

    Good quality. No issue at this moment.

    コメント
  • Joe
    SK
    2019-02-02 15:25:46

    Good product for my Heli.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,714円
    • 639円
    • 1,001円
    • 3,215円
    • 708円
    • 1,382円
    • 1,491円
    • 378円
    • 904円
    • 6,217円
    • 535円
    • 375円
    • 772円
    • 1,178円
    • 1,457円
    • 993円
    • 1,178円
    • 9,280円