配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 13:39:00

    Product appears exactly as picture. Feels like okay quality, about same as a discount big box store or discount shoe store. Fairly comfortable. I would order up one size. I normally wear a size 5.5 US or 36 EU. These are labeled size 37 and fit like a 36 EU with less than one size extra space. They're not noticably too big.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 23:46:38

    Very nice shoes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 05:10:30

    Super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Easy to put on

    2016-05-01 12:38:01

    Great looking sandal. This pair was for my daughter who has a hard time getting shoes on and epinephrine them there Due to an accident that happened several years ago and deformed slightly on of her feet. This sandal is easy for her to put on and because of the elastic strap stays on without her always having to readjust it! Really wish the sole was more skid proof though.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfecto

    2017-07-19 04:00:39

    El pedido llego perfecto, y dentro del plazo establecido. Las sandalias son muy bonitas y muy cómodas. Es la tercera vez que repito esta modelo. Sólo duran una temporada, porque después, la base se hunde.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    happy happy happy happy

    2016-08-17 09:17:56

    I love these sandals I have been wearing them for a couple of months now they hold up beautifully and they look great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Classy, Feminine open toed sandal

    2015-12-12 14:11:49

    Comfortable and very refreshing looking sandal, a talking point with others, takes me back to my teenage years.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute and Comfortable, Fresh Look

    2015-09-14 16:43:13

    Nice style, fresh look. Comfortable soles. Good having the soft elastic at the back, keeps sandals secure.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Conforme

    2018-07-13 09:03:39

    Recibi mi zapato la talla el material como el de la foto ..estoy contenta aunque demoró como 90 dias. Recomiendo al vendedor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    preciosa

    2018-05-19 04:15:03

    son preciosa y se ven de mu buena calidad. pedi mi numero 38 eu y me quedaron perfecta. la recomiendo

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!