配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-10 02:15:37

    Nice cam, larger than I anticipated though.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-26 06:30:04

    Untested. Well packaged. Odd that they scrape off the identification of the video processor as if the competition doesn't know what they use. I'll be sure to properly fix the microphone 🎤 to the board to prevent short circuit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 04:37:20

    качество исполнения оставляет желать лучшего. разьемы криво установлены были, на процессоре нет заливки компаундом. пластиковое крепление для того чтоб не выскочила sd card громоздкое и неудобное. в ранкам сплит пластина из жести гораздо удачливей и удобней. шлейф от камеры коротковат.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 10:08:18

    Very happy , fantastic camera and almost no noticeable latency. clear colourful and sharp image, quality lens and well made. recommend although prob too big for sub 250g builds and suits 5 inch quads upwards or wings. I've fitted this to zohd orbit wing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 06:07:40

    Всё полностью соответствует описанию. Камера работает, новая версия прошивки установилась без проблем. В полете пока не проверял.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 05:52:16

    good camera, iveral I like it just had to play arround with settings, wirka much beter than tarsier

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 03:56:18

    I got my Firefly 4k Split very early. Next day I tested it and after some setting changes it doesn't power-up anymore. Only 3 beeps and the cam shuts down (off /low power mode). After this frustrating moment I search on the vendors page for it an I found the "hidden" firmware/support page (http://www.cnfpv.com/portal.php?mod=list&catid=52) for it. After a firmware update my cam was working again. A lot of firmware updates later... I finally do some tests, recording in various resolutions and

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 03:28:34

    works ok, sensitive on voltage noise, image needs processing, lens has a bit small fov.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください