お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-17 07:32:42

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 17 days.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 09:44:54

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 05:51:01

    جميله جدا الطول ١٦ سم والعرض ٨ سم والسماكه ١ونص سم يوجد بها ثلاثه درجات تهويه وحبل التعليق اوصي بها ممتازه

    コメント
  • VaRid
    GR
    2020-07-30 17:55:08

    The package was delivered to me in bad condition. The product works smoothly but with a little bit of noise...

    コメント
  • 2020-07-17 09:52:41

    oggetto giunto integro in breve tempo; utile e funzionale grazie anche al power bank integrato. buon rapporto prezzo/prestazioni

    コメント
  • 2020-06-22 09:45:22

    A very smart but compact fan with a large battery capacity, and almost silent in operation. Very impressed, and fully recommended.

    コメント
  • okkyjem
    ID
    2020-09-13 20:33:18

    amazing

    コメント
  • 2020-07-02 02:10:47

    its week

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,540円
    • 4,291円
    • 5,042円
    • 492円
    • 1,464円
    • 1,823円
    • 3,559円
    • 1,483円
    • 3,667円
    • 1,179円