お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/01/2017

    It's a really good foam mat for bathroom. Quality is good. Very soft/ No bad smell. It's a nice feeling during standing on it. Коврик очень мягкий. Зделан качественно. Хоть и исскуственный, но стоять на нём приятно. Без запахов.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2016

    An absorbent anti-slip carpet with the right price, nothing more nothing less.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    Good product. It is a pleasure to touch it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2016

    Bien recu conforme aux descriptifs !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2017

    I was really excited when I just received my carpet. The carpet was exactly the color as displayed in the picture with memory foam and anti slip. After one wash I ended up with a thin and slippery carpet with no memory foam. It ended up being a cheap quality carpet that went bad after one wash. I have a carpet similar to this one that has been washed a couple now it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2016

    Ho preso due tappeti di colori diversi. I colori sono molto belli. La qualità non è il massimo: sono molto morbidi ma la gommapiuma all'interno ha poco spessore e l'antiscivolo sul retro consiste in una retina. Avendolo pagato poco (circa 6 €) è più che accettabile. Attenzione nel lavaggio: meglio optare per pochi giri di centrifuga per evitare che si "sbricioli" la gommapiuma del tappeto, ma non evitare del tutto la centrifuga stessa altrimenti ci vogliono giorni per farlo asciugare, soprattutto in inverno. Complessivamente sono soddisfatta.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2016

    These bath mats are an unbelievable value for the cost!! I have been looking for this exact type of mat for a long time. I bought four of these thinking they might be what I wanted, because the price was so low! And with free shipping! On arrival, I was very impressed! These are of very high quality, exactly what I wanted and work extremely well!! Exactly what you need when stepping out of the tub or shower. They absorb well, dry fast naturally, are very easily machine washable, over all, an excellent bargain! If you are looking for bath mats, your search stops here! Get these! You will be very satisfied, for a long time!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2016

    Very soft material. Very pleasant feel. Absorbs water effectively and dries relatively fast too. It is thick enough. I got "coffee" color and it is nice! I will probably buy more colors.. There is smaller one too, but I think it would be very small. This size is "normal". http://www.banggood.com/40x60cm-Coral-Velvet-Memory-Foam-Rug-Bathroom-Mat-Soft-Non-slip-Floor-Carpet-p-989266.html?zf=112533 and a lot of patterns!! https://www.banggood.com/search/memory-foam-mat.html?zf=112533 Arrived very fast (10 days to UK)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2017

    It's very nice and with identical color to the 140x40 model I bought some time ago. It's really comfortable and I like very much to stay with bare feet on it because it's so soft.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2017

    Purchased a couple of these mats previously. The quality was good but the memory foam went and disappeared after the first wash in the washing machine. So I ordered these again. This time we just brush clean and not throwing them into the washing machine, the memory foam remains intact!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,126円
    • 788円
    • 2,479円
    • 1,239円
    • 2,028円
    • 946円
    • 21,306円
    • 1,464円
    • 3,043円
    • 4,353円
    • 1,353円
    • 1,464円
    • 1,508円
    • 1,239円
    • 2,254円
    • 2,028円
    • 1,239円
    • 3,944円