配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not bad

    2018-10-07 03:01:11

    the quality is ok. the color is not that bright and sharp like v in the photos. but overall, it's a good value for money item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2017-09-21 13:31:00

    Good product. It is a pleasure to touch it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produto bom

    2017-09-19 15:58:15

    Produto atendeu as expectativas, foi recebido dentro do prazo prometido e sem maiores problemas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bom Produto

    2017-09-19 15:57:13

    Produto atendeu as expectativas e correspondeu as imagens postadas pelo vendedor. Tudo recebido sem nenhum problema.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Soft and smooth

    2017-09-12 03:21:36

    Soft, smooth and good looking!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A perfect companion for the other 140x40 matte

    2017-08-24 15:02:41

    It's very nice and with identical color to the 140x40 model I bought some time ago. It's really comfortable and I like very much to stay with bare feet on it because it's so soft.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bathroom mat

    2017-08-10 05:49:00

    Quite pleasant to step on, does not slip easily and feels warm in winter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    One wash and no more foam

    2017-07-11 16:54:41

    I was really excited when I just received my carpet. The carpet was exactly the color as displayed in the picture with memory foam and anti slip. After one wash I ended up with a thin and slippery carpet with no memory foam. It ended up being a cheap quality carpet that went bad after one wash. I have a carpet similar to this one that has been washed a couple now it

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!