配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fireflies e07 flashlight

    2019-02-05 04:35:25

    Beautiful product nice quality nice beam profil small and strong flashlight for his size thank you banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-24 00:47:26

    This is definitely the best flood light for it size. No comparisons. Did test it against my Acebeam ec50 gen3 and must say this E07 is much more flooder. I'm really impressed with this E07.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 03:32:02

    it looks very pretty 😍

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 14:05:54

    Preciosa y elegante color de esta linterna. El tinte de la luz NW es para mí el más agradable después del Nichia que también es muy atractivo. Es robusta y gran iluminadora aunque pueden llegar a deslumbrar en su máxima potencia.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 14:00:45

    La linterna es preciosa y alcanza una enorme claridad en su tinte blanco frío pero agradable a la vista.Tiene cierto peso y es muy compacta se agarra muy bien.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 05:07:07

    Super geile Lampe :) Super Qualität

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-26 04:45:07

    Very strong flood light for this small size. I'm impressed. I did as well compare it to my Acebeam ec50 gen 3 and must say it is about twice the flood. This is highly recommended if you looking for a small pocket size flood light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-08 11:35:37

    So bright! XPL emitters with a 21700 high drain battery lights up a room like daytime. cool aux LEDs. fairly big hot spot with plenty of spill. the UI is great, plenty of programmable options.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください